​​Contact Us​

Kane County Division of Transportation

Hours of Operation:
8 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Address:
41W011 Burlington Road
St. Charles, IL 60175

Phone:
630-584-1170

Fax:
630-584-5265

Email:
kdotcomments@co.kane.il.us

Directions to Office
The Kane County Division of Transportation offices are located at the intersection of Burlington Road and Empire Road in the Village of Campton Hills, formerly unincorporated St. Charles.

Click here to get detailed directions.

Freedom of Information Act

  
  
  
  
Projects
  
Jennifer BeckerDeputy Chief of Staffhttp://beckerjennifer@countyofkane.org630 262-6177Employment Opportunities
Mr. Dave BoeschChief of Constructionboeschdavid@co.kane.il.us630-845-7875Stearns Rd Bridge
Mike ZakosekChief of Designzakosekmichael@co.kane.il.us630-584-1170Randall 190 Feasibility
Mr. Steve CoffinbargarAssistant Director – Project Implementationcoffinbargarsteve@co.kane.il.us630-406-7170Fox River Bridges; Longmeadow Pkwy
Jennifer O'Connell, PESenior Project ManagerOConnellJennifer@co.kane.il.us630-406-7333Bliss Main Fabyan Intersection Realignment; Bunker-Road-Extension; Burlington-at-Bolcum; Kirk Dunham; Kirk Road Over the Union Pacific Railroad; Randall Hopps; Randall 20 Study; Randall Weld; Burlington Road at Illinois 47 Roundabout
Candi ThomasSenior Project Managerthomascandance@co.kane.il.us630-406-7355Dauberman Road Exntension; Peck Bricher; Silver Glen
Nils JordahlProject Managerkdotcomments@co.kane.il.us630-845-7871Silver Glen Randall
Mr. Stephen ZulkowskiTraffic Operations Engineerzulkowskistephen@co.kane.il.us630-208-3139HSIP-FYA
​​